Nadia has been sick for the past two days so I’ve been home with two kids; one sick and one just very fussy! Testing my patience for sure! But I love them. They both really are sweet. Nadia is so concerned about passing her cold virus on to baby brother.Hopefully she can go back to school tomorrow, but only if her fever is gone.

I was hoping for a quiet week since my classes started yesterday, but looks like it’s not going to happen. I’ll have to get my assignments done this weekend while Tony is home to help me. For some reason, Nicholas doesn’t want to be anywhere except for on my lap AND have my undivided attention. I guess I’ll have to start reading my assignments aloud to him. He’ll know all about organizational management by the time he’s 5 months old!

Nicholas is 4 weeks old today. He is so strong and so full of energy. He stands up in my lap when he’s mad and I noticed this morning I have bruises from him kicking me. I don’t know what we’ll do when he’s mobile. I have a feeling we are in for lots of trouble with this big guy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

